Sunday, May 08, 2011

Rynard Brown - The Soul of Me (2007)
Although born in Columbia, South Carolina Rynard Brown spent most of his life growing up in the upstate New York area, where he continues to perfect his vocal abilities. A few of his favorite singers and inspirations are the late, great Luther Vandross, Stevie Wonder, Anthony Hamilton, Jaheim and Joe. Rynard considers them to be excellent templates for successful artistry, along with
such producers like Just Blaze, Kanye' West and Timberland. Rynard did his Share of talent showcasing in small clubs throughout the New York city area, open mics and performing at local colleges from Vassar to Sienna college in albany, New York.

Quality : 320 Kbps
Size : 120,20 MB

Track listing

1. Intro: The Soul Of Me 1:35
2. I Got It Bad Featuring S.O.S. 3:14
3. Be The One Prt II Featuring Cans 3:30
4. Crazy Thangz Featuring C. Spears 3:36
5. My Favorite Girl 3:24
6. Interlude: Made Up My Mind 1:41
7. Back To You 4:03
8. Stay Featuring Billy Badd-Ass 4:52
9. Here We Go Again Duet Featuring Janece Davenport 4:01
10. Wanna Be The One 3:30
11. Anything 3:04
12. Interlude: Gotta Make You Mine 2:27
13. Gonna Be A-L-R-I-G-H-T 3:28
14. Love Don't Love Nobody 3:36
15. One More Chance 2:50
16. Be True Duet Featuring Darlene Williams 4:18

Total time: 53:09

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...