Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Vanessa Randall - Take a Chance (2006)

Given her girlish charm, mature vocals, and sincere heart, inspirational singer Vanessa Randall, is clearly here to become the new leader of the pack. To that end, she has hooked up with the dynamic songwriter/producers Larry Love & George Jacobs on the JUST Records label, who laughs on how they discovered Vanessa coming out of the women’s restroom. “You’ll be amazed on what you find if you hang out by the women’s restroom.” Larry giggles. Being a diamond in the rough her vocal presence is undeniable on the compilation album, The LOVE & JACOBS project: Want Healing?...Press Play! She’ll keep your head bopping from side to side while she expresses how she feels on “Happy”: “With a word that held me tight/ Got me through all those lonely nights/ And you wipe my face, now I can say I’m happy.” Also, Vanessa shows she has some hip-hop influence on the single-worthy track called “Friend” that let’s you know you have a friend in your times of need.
Now with Vanessa’s production team in place, the spotlight is now on her as she produces a debut masterpiece album called “Take A Chance”. This sterling artist’s disc will highlight heartfelt songs like “We’ll Make It” a duet with R&B group “Unison”, that express the commitment a guy and a girl are making in accepting each other in marriage. This accompaniment brings to mind the bona fide soul hit “The Closer I Get To You” of Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway fame, which will be the song women will walk down the isle for years to come. This message of eternal bonding is something you just don’t hear in music today.
Vanessa Randall is an experience you don’t want to miss, so let her captivating voice lift you up.

Quality : 320 Kbps
Size : 126,72 MB

Track listing

1. He's Coming Back Featuring The Gift 4:22
2. Praise Featuring Larry Love 4:22
3. Take A Chance 3:54
4. Happy 4:34
5. I looked You Way 3:47
6. We'll Make It Featuring Unison 4:07
7. Your Everyting 4:04
8. El Shaddai 4:25
9. Word Of God Featuring Remix 3:35
10. Friend 4:05
11. I Will Worship You Featuring Allen 5:17
12. Sunday 3:47
13. We'll Make It Accapella Featuring Unison 4:05

Total time: 54:24

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...