Sunday, August 14, 2011

Michael Speaks - Praise At Your Own Risk (2000)
Michael Speaks has been to the other side and is back again. He started out singing in his father’s church and went on to release his debut project on an R&B label. His soul not satisfied, Speaks made his way back to Gospel and comes at us on Sony/Epic with a challenge for you to Praise at Your Own Risk.

Quality : 192 Kbps
Size : 73,46 MB

Track listing

1. I Just Wanna (Dance Now) 4:03
2. Praise Him (Move Somethin') 4:04
3. Jesus Is Real 4:06
4. Praise At Your Own Risk 4:15
5. Born Again 4:05
6. Jump 2:42
7. Say A Prayer 3:53
8. Lord Of Life 4:57
9. Praise Your Problems Away 4:55
10. All I Need 4:47
11. Lord You're Like My Homie 3:57
12. Holdin' Up The Wall 3:34
13. I Just Wanna (Dance Now) (Remix) (Bonus Track) 3:41

Total time: 52:59

2 commentaires:

Rochell said...

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this man's Gift...God hears you Michael and he is pleased!

Unknown said...

fantastic :D

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...