Thursday, October 06, 2011

The System - Unreleased Unleashed (2009)

This is a collection of prototype and unreleased songs recorded at various points over the span of The System's recording career. Although two tracks, "Hole In My Love" and "You Are In My System (Redux)", the previously-mentioned remake of their earlier single, were taken directly from the ESP album. Also, the track "Sonic Fire" was previously released as the B-Side for some 7" singles of "I Wanna Make You Feel Good" in 1984.

Quality : 192 Kbps (VBR)
Size : 53,7 MB

Track listing

1.  Strictly Bedroom 3:52
2.  Let It Flow 5:15
3.  Grip 4:12
4.  Deja Vu 4:35
5.  Hole in My Love 4:31
6.  You Are in My System (Redux) 5:03
7.  Two Loves 3:46
8.  Sonic Fire 3:59
9.  She Said Yes 4:47

Total time: 40:00

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...