Wednesday, August 01, 2012

Big U - I Feel... (2006)

Quality : 320 Kbps
Size : 83,02 MB

Big U is an artist that was born in Brooklyn and raised all around New York City. Primarily an RnB singer, he has many musical influences that range from Hip Hop (Jay-Z) and Classic Soul (Teddy Pendergrass), to Hard Rock (Aerosmith) and Alternative (Maroon 5). His love for music and singing were evident but never realized that it could possibly turn into a career until after high school. He joined a music group called Insite. Shortly thereafter because of the groups internal obstacles and creative differences the group split. Big U decided he would still pursue his dream. Over the past 2 1/2 years he's been writing his own songs, performing at local venues and honing the skills that allow him to catch the dream he's been chasing for so long. Armed with a demo featuring brand new, original material that comes straight from his heart and the same drive that has kept him going until now, he is poised to make a huge impact on today's music scene.

Track listing

1. Back it Up 4:09
2. Chill 3:39
3. Angel 4:22
4. My First Love 3:46
5. Smile 3:57
6. OH! 3:31
7. You Used To Be Mine 4:01
8. I Don't Wanna Go 3:37
9. Sweat 4:34

Total time: 35:36

0 commentaires:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...